top of page

Halloween 2015, Family Style

If you've spent any time with us over the summer boating, you'll know how much I love to dress in costumes. If an event we are going to doesn't already have a theme, we'll create our own and take it to the next level. I love the creativity of costumes and now that I have a life-size doll, I get to include him in the fun! Even prior to becoming pregnant I thought about this costume for the three of us. So happy how it turned out. We took a stroll down Queen Anne Avenue for the annual trick-or-treating celebration and were the delight of many. Totes' costume was purchased but most of ours came from our own closet. I sewed the trim on a red shirt, loose enough that I removed it later. The yellow trim was also loosly attached to a black pencil skirt. I found the corn pipe at a little boutique in Poulsbo earlier this year, it's real!

What did your family dress up as this year?

IMG_4750.JPG
IMG_4754.jpg
IMG_4756.jpg

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page