top of page

Exploring the Emerald City: Seattle Sculpture Park

We had just enough sun break through this morning to justify a park day, so we headed to the waterfront and took a walk through the Scuplture Park. Totes loved cruising through the open spaces and I loved letting him do so while I followed along with my camera... and stroller full of the millions of items I packed that I never end up using. We also were there in time to see the train roll by and since he's been on a big train-kick, this was a special treat.

Wide open spaces, perfect for the exploring toddler.

He loves watching fountains. Here we are at the waterfront on Alaskan Way and Broad Street just before the train rolled by.

His favorite bear got a private tour of the sculpture park as well.

Outfit Details:

Hat, Jacket, Pants and Shoes: Zara Baby

T-Shirt: Peak

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page